January here we go!!!

Lets try this again! keep up with the blogs!  kara inspired me to work on artwork or anything even if i am just sitting in my studio so that my new plan! here we go this is the year for creative fun! I am hoping i can get rid of this sickness and start really making this a kick ass year! i want to really push myself at work  and at home as well. Jared and i want to travel this year if we can ! I think this will really help me to be extra creative! YAY! I need to be BOLD! and i will because once i put my mind to it…. there is no stopping me . LETS DO THIS!!!

Leave a Reply

