Revamp and Enjoy

Well I have been re doing my studio and painting the inside of the closet. I am going to be going through all of it and cleaning it all out so that this Sunday I can actually spend sometime in there working on my book. I have been very inspired lately which is fantastic! I made a new wreath for the front door and I have been continuing to revamp the old chest for Annie,Travis and Kylie. 

This Saturday we will be going down to the LA Convention Center for the big LA art show!!! I am hoping this will get me even more inspired. I will try to remember to take some photos while I am down there.

Time to also start planning what to take with me to ENGLAND! I will be doing daily sketches which I will be posting up here while were there or when we get back from the trip. Well Cheerio! Image

Leave a Reply

